Rest day of sorts.

Today is July 4th, Independence Day, and I’m home, off from work.

I’ve been pretty tired this week, as I tend to get around my menstrual cycle, so I’m taking it easy. I’m supposed to be on a rest day today with Insanity, but I half-assed the last few days, so I’m going to pick a program to do. Other than that, I plan to lay around and maybe clean a little. I spent the weekend outdoors so I feel no guilt in hibernating today. I have to be up early tomorrow anyway. I’ll probably drink a lot of water today, but that’s about it. Party animal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

