Me me me.

Originally written on 27 April. I need to check drafts more often.

-I actually did just that on this particular day.

Thanks to an unexpected work task early today, my work day is now complete. I’m off tomorrow to celebrate a friend’s birthday, which means I have a 3.5 day weekend. I can feel your jubilation for me. Going home. Putting on less “business-casual” type clothing. Wash my car, pick up laundry, grocery store, wine shop. Then I’m tucking into some reading on a new adventure I’m starting. Sounds like a plan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

