Looking for the spark.

Could also be titled as “Stop making excuses and get the eff up”.

As I sit here and yawn.

This is my favorite weather to run in. Cold. I’m very warm and I like it brisk. I need to pull em up and get going. I even received a great pair of gloves that would work better than pulling my sleeves over my hands.

They look like these, light but warm. I can’t think of the brand at the moment.

The point is I need to do it. Not talk about it. And now I have nifty gloves. Maybe it’ll take my mind off my student loans kicking in, among other financial obligations. Although it truly wasn’t sudden, I feel like I’ve been thrust into a financial crisis and it’s scary. And I don’t know where I strayed, but it’s time to get back on track.

Leave a comment

Filed under run

Leave a Reply

